Our Staff

Lynette Dolieslager

Life & Consumer Sciences

Contact

Email: ldoliesl@rvcsd.org

Mike Elgersma

Health, PE & AD

Contact

Email: melgersm@rvcsd.org

Ria Elgersma

Aide (Elementary)

Contact

Email: relgersm@rvcsd.org

Shannon Even

Sixth Grade

Contact

Email: seven@rvcsd.org

Brooke Faber

Title 1

Contact

Email: bfaber@rvcsd.org

Lanae Faber

Second Grade

Contact

Email: lfaber@rvcsd.org

Bobbi Fennema

Aide (Elementary)

Contact

Email: bfennema@rvcsd.org

Katie Foss

Aide (Elementary)

Contact

Email: kfoss@rvcsd.org

Amanda Friedrichsen

Title & ELL

Contact

Email: afriedri@rvcsd.org

Pearl Gibbons

Guidance (K-12)

Contact

Email: pgibbons@rvcsd.org